Mrs. Leila Aldous BSc Hons (Stirling), PGCE (Durham), NPQLT (Ambition Institute)
Head of Science
l.aldous@fylinghall.org

Mr. Marcus Coates BSc (Teesside), QTS (Bradford)
Head of Games
m.coates@fylinghall.org

Miss Susan Dickinson BSc Hons (Southampton), PGCE (Southampton)
Teacher of Maths
s.dickinson@fylinghall.org

Ms. Helen English BA Hons & PGSE (Manchester), MA (Greenwich), PGCert SEN Co-ordination (Leeds Beckett)
Head of Learning Support, SENCO, Teacher of English
h.english@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Hema Gillings BA Hons (Leeds), PGCE (Liverpool)
Head of Art
h.gillings@fylinghall.org

Miss. Adele Gilmour BA (Nottingham), PGCE (Nottingham)
Head of Geography
Deputy Principal (Pastoral), Designated Safeguarding Lead
a.gilmour@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Victoria Harrington MA (Open), BA (London), PGCE (Durham)
Teacher of History
v.harrington@fylinghall.org

Miss Rosie Havelock BA Hons (University of East Anglia), MA (University of York), PGCE (University of York)
Junior School Teacher and English Teacher
r.havelock@fylinghall.org

Ms. Catherine Hornung BA (Ripon & York St John) PGCE (Hull)
Head of Modern Languages
c.hornung@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Jeeves BA (Lancaster), PGCE (Warwick), CELTA
Head of ESL and Drama
e.jeeves@fylinghall.org

Ms. Natasha Milner
BA (Hons) York St John University, PGCE in English, York University
Teacher of English
n.milner@fylinghall.org

Mr. Simon Parker BSc Hons, QTS (SCITT)
Teacher of Physical Education & Maths
s.parker@fylinghall.org

Dr. Ian Richardson BSc (UWB), MPhil (UWB), PhD (Nott), PGCE (Oxon), FGS
Head of Chemistry
Deputy Principal (Academic)
i.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Karen Richardson BSc Hons (UWB), PGCE (NTU)
Junior School Teacher
k.richardson@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Helena Swain BA Hons & PGCE (Liverpool)
Head of Music and Teacher of Drama
h.swain@fylinghall.org

Mr. Chris Thomas BA Hons (Trinity Saint David) PGCE (Oxford Brookes)
Head of English
Head of Sixth Form
c.thomas@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Regine Trotter B.A and M.Ed (University of Oldenburg)
Teacher of German and DofE Leader
r.trotter@fylinghall.org

Mrs Lisette Vincent-Jones BA Hons Childcare & Education 
Junior School Teacher
l.vincent-jones@fylinghall.org

Mr. Peter Walsh Bsc Hons (Newcastle), MSc Eng (Sheffield), MBA (Bradford), PGCE (York St John)
Head of Maths
p.walsh@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Wheeler BSc (Hons) Open University, PGCE (Hull)
Head of Computer Science/ICT
p.wheeler@fylinghall.org

Teaching Support Staff

Mr. Mick Hunter
Teaching Assistant
m.hunter@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Julia Jackson
Librarian/Careers
j.jackson@fylinghall.org

Mr. Justin Mayne
Teacher of Games & Housemaster
j.mayne@fylinghall.org

Pastoral Staff

Miss Emma Anders BSA Accredited -Boarding Management and Pastoral Care Head Matron and House Mistress
e.anders@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Mel Estill
Matron
m.estill@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Ruth Stamp
Matron
r.stamp@fylinghall.org

Office

Mrs. Helen Blackie
Assistant Bursar
office@fylinghall.org

Ms. Kate Baldwin
Marketing Manager
marketing@fylinghall.org

Mr. Charles Harland
Health and Safety Manager

Stables

Miss Coleen McQue BHSAI INT.4 SM/R
Stable Manager and Riding Instructor
office@fylinghall.org

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Miss. Sandra Stewart
Piano and Singing Teacher
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Tilly
Drums
office@fylinghall.org

Mr. Paul Whittaker
Guitar
office@fylinghall.org

Kitchen

Miss Karen Morley
Head Cook
office@fylinghall.org

Mrs. Rachel Foster
Cook

Mr. Robert Scott
Cook

Mrs Lynn Pottas
Kitchen Staff

Garden

Mr. Trevor McIntosh
Head Gardener

Miss Marina Bowen
Gardener

Housekeeping and Maintenance

Mr. David Cable

Mr. Mike